New Zealand Mental Illness Commercial

Saw this post on beautyfrompain and had to share it with you all 🙂

Posted on May 20, 2012

Tonight I wanted to share with you an old mental illness commercial from New Zealand that I really love.

I know we have our Time to Change adverts in the UK, and they are great, but personally the New Zealand one speaks to me so much more.

I love that they are showing people in a range of occupations, showing that people with mental illness can still achieve a lot.

I love the song.

I love the message it is trying to put across.

All round, I love it!

I wish we had an ad like this in the UK.

If you watch it, why not leave a comment and let me know what you think :)

 

 

Brock

Leave a Reply

